Re: 10/24 Buster AMPS 245, +6 253 - Dose advice requested?
So according to protocol, I should increase by .25u. Could someone take a look at Buster's spreadsheet? I was pondering just going up to maybe .65u. Or...should I hang in there and give him a little more time to work out .5u? He just doesn't seem to want to go swimming in the lagoon anymore :sad:
I appreciate your thoughts/suggestions - thank you!