10/24, Bell, AMPS 165 +2 176 +4 161 +6 148 PMPS 155 +2 118 +4 53 +4.5 66 +5 63 +6 57 +6.75 63

Seth&Bell

Very Active Member
Yesterday

Bell is doing so much better on this increased dose. A nice flat blue cycle. I just wanted to check in and see if I should increase this dose in the morning or hold on and see if she still has work to do on it. We hit a low 50 early on and have had some dips in the 70s on it. It seems to have fixed the extreme bouncing she was doing. Appreciate the input, as always!

Hope everyone is doing well! Safe surfing :cool:
 
upload_2024-10-24_20-49-2.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-10-24_20-49-2.png
    upload_2024-10-24_20-49-2.png
    533.5 KB · Views: 28
Hi Seth, sorry you had such an active night. Sending you some :coffee::coffee::coffee:
Great job keeping Bell safe.
She really likes her :D
Hope you both have a good day. And Blair, too :cat:
:bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top