10-23 TYLER AMPS-68/69+3.5/83+9.5/PMPS-83/68+3.5/69+8.5

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Diane Tyler's Mom, Oct 23, 2020.

  1. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Last edited: Oct 23, 2020
  2. JaxBenji

    JaxBenji Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2020
    Yay happy reduction! Good luck at the new dose :D Stay the course there, Tyler :bighug: Have a great day, Diane.
     
    Deb & Wink and Diane Tyler's Mom like this.
  3. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Thanks Susanne keeping my fingers crossed :bighug::cat:
     
    Deb & Wink and JaxBenji like this.
  4. Adrienne & Molly (GA)

    Adrienne & Molly (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2019
    I pray Molly will have numbers like Tyler.
     
    Deb & Wink and Diane Tyler's Mom like this.
  5. Megan and Bernie

    Megan and Bernie Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2020
    Congrats on the reduction! :D:D
     
    Deb & Wink and Diane Tyler's Mom like this.
  6. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    She will Adrienne :bighug:
     
    Adrienne & Molly (GA) likes this.
  7. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    Thank you :cat:
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Congrats on the reducie. I hope Tyler keeps surfing on the new dose.
     
    Deb & Wink and Diane Tyler's Mom like this.
  9. JOJI and Kit

    JOJI and Kit Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2019
    yay! :Dkeep on surfing, tyler.
     
    Deb & Wink and Diane Tyler's Mom like this.
  10. Pamela & Amethyst

    Pamela & Amethyst Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2016
    Congrats:cat::D:bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  11. Butters & Lyla

    Butters & Lyla Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 30, 2020
    Way to go, Tyler!!!! Congrats on the reduction, Diane!:D:D:D
    Good luck with the new dose. I hope he keeps surfing the lagoon for you.
    Enjoy the rest of your day. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.
  12. Deb & Wink

    Deb & Wink Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2013
    There Tyler goes with another one - reduction that is.
    Keep it down Tyler, keep it down low.
     
    Diane Tyler's Mom likes this.
  13. Diane Tyler's Mom

    Diane Tyler's Mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    You tell him Deb lol. Keep it low. Makes me think of the game show
    Deal or No Deal ever see it?
    They have to pick cases with low money amounts in them in order to win
    one million dollars, 750,000, 500,000 , keep the big amount in play
    Every time the contestant picks a case they will say
    Keep it low, Keep it low
    Have a good night Deb :bighug::bighug::bighug::cat:
     
    Deb & Wink likes this.

Share This Page