Lori C & Tango
Member Since 2022
From 10/22 https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...2-3-84-6-5-103-9-104-pmps-110-2-5-104.282819/
AMPS 110 Increased dose to .75U
AMPS 110 Increased dose to .75U


Good luck with the increase Lori![]()

79 is a good indicatorSometimes cats will show a little action on the first cycle of an increase, sort of an indicator of what this dose might do. 79 is pretty close to 80 with meter variance though and which you did see on 0.5 units.
Good luck with the increase, Lori![]()