Jingwen Member Since 2022 Oct 22, 2023 #1 Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-22-tabby-amps-77-4-5-77-8-5-77-pmps-74-6-99.282786/ It's a new week again, have a great week ahead!
Yesterday @ https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-22-tabby-amps-77-4-5-77-8-5-77-pmps-74-6-99.282786/ It's a new week again, have a great week ahead!
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Oct 22, 2023 #2 Wondering if you can try a reduction tomorrow if she stays in green today
Jingwen Member Since 2022 Oct 23, 2023 #3 Bandit's Mom said: Wondering if you can try a reduction tomorrow if she stays in green today Click to expand... Ok, will reduce her dose if it's all green today! Keeping paws crossed!
Bandit's Mom said: Wondering if you can try a reduction tomorrow if she stays in green today Click to expand... Ok, will reduce her dose if it's all green today! Keeping paws crossed!