10/23 Moonie AMPS 217, +3~105,+3.75~82

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Of course, We are leaving for the city--Moonie drops like a rock!!!!!--Doesnt it figure--She was just waiting for me to leave!!!!
I'll check her before I actually walk out the door--Feeding now maybe some lc--Hope she comes up so I can leave--She's a BOS buster!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: !!
BBL HUGS -sorry I cant get to condos today--Will try later!
yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28048

We had such a good time last night & everyone sang with me--I waz happy!! Tonite will be even better--FULL MOON Is the Best--Hunt you guys Hunt!!
We is fishing again~~ Maybe some EELS--MMMMM!! HUgs Moonie
 
I cant even believe this!! :lol: :lol: --Feeding again & leaving extra food for her --We wont be home till around PMPS!! These Darn cats--Have a good day!
 
Nice green Moonie...hope she surfs for you Roni!
...Remember me to Herald Square....tell them of how I'm yearning..etc...
Hope you have a great day! :YMHUG: :YMHUG: :YMHUG:
 
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: Moonie :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Slow down there girl - it's OK to put on the brakes now... East lots so your bean won't worry! Enjoy your trip to NYC Roni. I hope you have a great time.

Moonie! Eels???? really????? oh boy - and YUM! hmmmmm - how to grill eels. maybe we will roast them in the fireplace. uh maybe not... see you soon Moonie - I am on my way to get you and Copper. I do love full moon parties. We need to sing again too - you are the bestest singer Moonie! ~~ Mannie
 
Moonie just knew you had plans and wanted to show you who is in charge of your life. The cat of course!
Hope Moonie surfs safe numbers for you.
 
Re: 10/23 Moonie AMPS 217,+3.75~82PMPS 223,+3~148

WE are back & had a nice day--Except--we saw the movie-"Hereafter" Which you must miss!!!--BORING & I love that stuff...But it was really bad.
Rushed Home as usual as tomorrow I will have to shoot Moonie early..She was fine, and they ate what was in the automat & everything else :razz:
Working tomorrow & leaving right after I shoot her--Usually I would take a drop off the dose, but she has been doing better & dont want to screw her nice numbers up.
Will have to adjust her shot times this week--I am giving a class tues. nite-halloween(samhain) party thursday, & other activities coming up--
Oh well, this is what we do...

The cats are having a ball at Camp Stu--Here's the message I got:
We are having so much fun, but it's a little cold here!! EEls were cooked over the open fire & were really delish! Lizards,MMM, lots of yummee critters! Dancing, Singing, hunting, howling contests, what a great time...We felt our friends & Stu, Bear Man,and all others with us in spirit.. Be home soon, the Moon is beautiful tonite--Love ya beans-Moonie!
Ni Ni LL be well, safe & get some sleepus! Big HUGS!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top