10/23 Molly AMPS 229 time for another increase

Morning Adrienne, don't get discouraged, look how many times I had to
increase Tyler ,Let's see what Molly does with the increase.
It will take about 3 days for the depot to build up
Have a good day Adrienne and I'll have a talk with Molly :cat::bighug:
 
Morning Diane it is very discouraging. I really don't like seeing that yellow. I think she knew I was upset last night. She was sulking and when I paid attention to her she was happy. Try the increase that's all I can do.
Have a great day Diane :cat::bighug:
 
Don't you dare make Molly sulk lol
Like I said look how many times I had to increase Tyler before starting to see
some good numbers, how's the calipers working?
 
Don't you dare make Molly sulk lol
Like I said look how many times I had to increase Tyler before starting to see
some good numbers, how's the calipers working?
I don't like increasing lol. I know poor Molly sulking I felt bad. Calipers well I thought the numbers would be better with me using them I guess not.
 
I don't like increasing lol. I know poor Molly sulking I felt bad. Calipers well I thought the numbers would be better with me using them I guess not.
I know I didn't like it either , it made me like we were getting
no where , then all of a sudden, I was started seeing low blues
and greens. When would you increase, at night so you can
monitor Molly longer,you might now see an improvement asap
the depot has to fill
 
It does look like Molly needs an increase. Maybe that will kickstart her numbers and get her back to mostly greens. The calipers just help you make sure you are giving a consistent dose. It's better than using the lines on the syringes and sometimes getting weird numbers because you gave a bigger or smaller dose than you meant too.
 
It does look like Molly needs an increase. Maybe that will kickstart her numbers and get her back to mostly greens. The calipers just help you make sure you are giving a consistent dose. It's better than using the lines on the syringes and sometimes getting weird numbers because you gave a bigger or smaller dose than you meant too.
Need something to kickstart her numbers lol. I'll increase tonight to be honest I'm not a real fan of the calipers. Hopefully soon I'll get use to them
 
Need something to kickstart her numbers lol. I'll increase tonight to be honest I'm not a real fan of the calipers. Hopefully soon I'll get use to them
Measuring 2 units (or any dose) based on lines won't be as accurate as measuring with calipers. It took me several weeks, over a month, to get comfortable with them. It brings so much peace of mind knowing you are giving the same dose every single time. And I think Butters reacted better too once she was being consistently dosed. It's up to you what you choose to do for Molly, of course. That's just my experience.

Good luck with the increase! I hope this is the magical dose that brings Molly to the lagoon. :cat:
Have a great day, Adrienne.
 
Measuring 2 units (or any dose) based on lines won't be as accurate as measuring with calipers. It took me several weeks, over a month, to get comfortable with them. It brings so much peace of mind knowing you are giving the same dose every single time. And I think Butters reacted better too once she was being consistently dosed. It's up to you what you choose to do for Molly, of course. That's just my experience.

Good luck with the increase! I hope this is the magical dose that brings Molly to the lagoon. :cat:
Have a great day, Adrienne.

That makes sense Lyla. I was expecting to like it right away. I'll continue to use the calipers. I hope this dose is the magical one.

Thanks Lyla :)
 
Back
Top