jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...155-2-177-5-167-10-242-pmps-337-3-378.295122/
I am hoping this BG increase/bounce is due to the dose increase although it was a pretty small one. Last greens were 4 days ago, Blues just yesterday AMPS.
Fingers crossed this will start looking better even if I need to stay up for a lime.
Is it unrealistic to think you can find a dose where they cruise greens to low yellows?
I am hoping this BG increase/bounce is due to the dose increase although it was a pretty small one. Last greens were 4 days ago, Blues just yesterday AMPS.
Fingers crossed this will start looking better even if I need to stay up for a lime.
Is it unrealistic to think you can find a dose where they cruise greens to low yellows?