10/23 Jetta PMPS 370 +2.5 253

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Yesterday Jetta 10/22

Still pnk. :evil: Eating great. Seems to be feeling great. LB action is good. Maybe, maybe mabye she'll stick a toe in the blue lagoon soon? Fingers crossed. Discovered this morning that the BLS Olivia (7 months old) weighs more than Jetta. They're almost exactly the same size, height and length wise, but it's amazing the difference in "beefiness". Makes me sad for Jetta all over again. Busy agenda today. B-day celebration with my DM and DSD for DH. I'll put in an extra 30 minutes at the gym so I can justify cake :lol:
 
Re: 10/23 Jetta AMPS 315

You need to give a dose increase 6 cycles=3 days to work...I know it's hard , but we have the Patience Pants for just this reason :lol: -Jetta has been doing well & because you see good changes in her, we see a difference...Look at The Whole Cat, not just at the numbers--When you see old behaviors return, cat more active, eating well, you know it is working...So give the dose a little more time_OK?
You have been doing a great job..Keep going! Hugs from us!
 
Re: 10/23 Jetta AMPS 315

I agree with Roni. You don't want to hold on overly long to a dose that's not working. I realize you didn't want to increase during a bounce -- which always complicates things. I would just suggest being attentive and if you need to increase, you catch the point where the bounce clears as quickly as possible.
 
Re: 10/23 Jetta AMPS 315

Thanks Roni and Sienne. Patience pants are on. I'll definitely be posting for help/looking to the experts to help me realize what I need to do when.
 
Re: 10/23 Jetta AMPS 315 +2.25 196 :) YAY Blue!

Yay for the blue!!

I thought birthday cake was not fattening. Or is that only if it is your own birthday?
 
Re: 10/23 Jetta AMPS 315 +2.25 196 +4.25 133 :) YAY

Yippee! 133! I am sooooo glad to see some action! Have a wonderful day.
Liz
 
Re: 10/23 Jetta AMPS 315 +2.25 196 +4.25 133 :) YAY

Thanks everyone! This bean is thrilled with today's cycle so far. Of course, it can all go to pot still, but I am sosososososo happy to see Jetta in better numbers. cat_pet_icon
 
Re: 10/23 Jetta AMPS 315 +2.25 196 +4.25 133 :) YAY

dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat flip_cat dancing_cat flip_cat :RAHCAT YEA Jetta!!!!!!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top