10/23 Indigo AMPS 292,+4 306, +7 229, PMPS 85, +2 47, +2.5 59

+2 47 raw & 21% since it’s so early

I know he has earned a reduction but he hasn’t done well with the last 2. I was wondering if we can keep him at this dose and change his criteria for reduction?

+2.5 59 raw & 5.1% not really interested
 
Last edited:
Yes, for cats who fail reductions and toggle between doses you have the option to the follow the rule for cats who don't hold reductions which is 3 drops between 40 ad 50 (on a human meter) on 3 separate days (not 3 separate cycles). So tonight would be drop 1 of 3 and you would wait for 2 more drops to take a reduction. A drop below 40 would mean an automatic reduction.
 
Yes, for cats who fail reductions and toggle between doses you have the option to the follow the rule for cats who don't hold reductions which is 3 drops between 40 ad 50 (on a human meter) on 3 separate days (not 3 separate cycles). So tonight would be drop 1 of 3 and you would wait for 2 more drops to take a reduction. A drop below 40 would mean an automatic reduction.

Sounds good, thanks Bhooma

+3 61 he still has food from +2.5 not really interested
 
Back
Top