10/23 Gracie PMPS 165

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Gracies Yesterday


10/22 RECAP:
AMPS: 92
+2 170
+5 144
+7 109
+9 132
PMPS: 197
+2 183
+5 216



Good Afternoon LL. DH here. Marjes furlough is over ands she is back to work. Hope you are all having a great day.

The Lil Stinka pulled a lil stinka on me this morning. She had a wonky bouncy day yesterday, so I figured she would need a little extra watching today. I didn't expect her to go from 120 to 33 in an hour and a half though. ohmygod_smile So another reduction for the LBG tonight. We are still trying to decide how much to reduce. This reduction will have her at her lowest dose in a very long time (or ever, I can't remember anymore.) Paws crossed she will continue to hold the reductions. Gracie is a a happy purry girl today, doing great in all respects.

Gus and Tobey are doing great as well. Gus seems a little less perky than he has been but he is still eating well and his poos are mostly ok. Good days/not so good days I guess.

Have a great day!
 
Re: 10/23 Gracie AMPS 154 +2 120 +3.5 33 +4 30 +4.5 42 +6.5

Yowza, Gracie! You do like to keep your bean on her tippy toes. :roll: :mrgreen: Always sending a few extra vines to your gentleman cat... :-D
Liz
 
Re: 10/23 Gracie AMPS 154 +2 120 +3.5 33 +4 30 +4.5 42 +6.5

YIKES GRACIE!!! :o .....glad we're on the way up.

Sorry Gus is a little off today...but at least good poos... always a good thing.

HI DH..wavin' Hi to Marje at TBP. :razz:

good luck on the reducie and lowest dose (ever)!!!
 
Re: 10/23 Gracie AMPS 154 +2 120 +3.5 33 +4 30 +4.5 42 +6.5

Congrats on the reducie. Gracie does like to keep you on your toes. I hope Gus starts feeling better today.
 
Re: 10/23 Gracie AMPS 154 +2 120 +3.5 33 +4 30 +4.5 42 +6.5

I am sure the 33 was a surprise. Congratulations on the reduction! That's great that she is needed less insulin to keep some great numbers.
 
Thanks for the visits Liz, Betty, Carla, Catherine, and Tara :-D :-D :-D

Well, this could be the bounce starting but because we've shot through a similar number before thinking the bounce was starting and it wasn't, we decided to be safe since she was in the 30s today and Mike had to feed her a lot to keep her numbers above 50. So we just gave her the reduction. Come on, baby girl!!! You can do this! You can hold it you can you can!!!

Just got home from work so dinner time for me and I hope I can stay awake for some condo hopping ;-)
 
Congrats on the reduction! Quite the dramorama at your place today. I hope Mike got an adult beverage tonight as a reward. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top