? - 10/23 GARCÍA AMPS 150 +1.5 127 PMPS 45 +1 68 +2.5 72+5 52 +9 101 | Feline Diabetes Message Board - FDMB

? 10/23 GARCÍA AMPS 150 +1.5 127 PMPS 45 +1 68 +2.5 72+5 52 +9 101

Hi, Should I reduce dose? Delay it?
I decided on a reduction to 5 in his dose . Can’t measure 0.25. Will be checking on him through the night
 
Last edited:
Hi Bhooma! Thanks for answering. I fed him a teaspoon of Fancy feast turkey with gravy mixed with his usual diet. Waited until his number was higher and gave him 5 units there . Just checked and numbers went up .
Yes, I was following the guides you mentioned
 
Back
Top