10/23 Doogle PMPS 426+3 370+4.5 357+6 313

Status
Not open for further replies.

Donna & Doogle

Member Since 2011
Yesterday's Condo

So did a small bounce last night but recovered pretty good today. Another 2 cycles and we will go back up. But I am surprised on how good he is doing at least on the 2.25. I recently started talking with someone on the FB group page and they are doing the TR all wrong. But I cannot convince them to post here. They are registered but havent posted. They use another board that deals mainly with PZI and they are having that person do things on a sliding scale or not shot below 150 (the cat was diagnosed Oct 7). But that protocol calls for never shooting below 150. I cannot believe they do it like that. I have posted the TR protocol to FB and they just dont listen. Its frustrating when no matter how hard you try, people just wont listen.
 
Re: 10/23 Doogle PMPS 426

Man Doogle is very extreme the past couple of cycles.....from 399 to 114 to 426 all in one cycle. Will be glad when I can move him back up. Headed for bed.....Nite all.....Sweet Dreams!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top