Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
Yesterday
10/22 Recap
AMPS 194
+3 190
+6 177
+9 190
PMPS 282 (Went out for a few hours w/friends, left out food)
+4 74 (Eating LC)
+5 45 (Eating MC)
+5.5 51 (MC)
+6 59
+6.5 59
+7.5 63
Cleo earned her reduction last night and was loving that gravy mixed with her LC.
She has 4 P's in place this morning. We all had a BTB. She has eaten another breffis, inspected the catio, and is now back in the bedroom ready for the long nap.
I want to thank everyone for the visits yesterday and the guidance last night. I wanted to do a PM + 4.5 test to see how she was dropping, but I fell asleep watching tv. I had one glass of wine when we went out with our friends to dinner, and it just knocked me out
I should have set the microwave timer.
I am hoping Cleo comes out on the catio - I want to get a +4 - 5, and if she goes under the bed she is so hard to get out. Yippee, she just walked out
Happy Hump Day!
Vines to all kittie and beans in need♥
10/22 Recap
AMPS 194
+3 190
+6 177
+9 190
PMPS 282 (Went out for a few hours w/friends, left out food)
+4 74 (Eating LC)
+5 45 (Eating MC)
+5.5 51 (MC)
+6 59
+6.5 59
+7.5 63
Cleo earned her reduction last night and was loving that gravy mixed with her LC.
She has 4 P's in place this morning. We all had a BTB. She has eaten another breffis, inspected the catio, and is now back in the bedroom ready for the long nap.
I want to thank everyone for the visits yesterday and the guidance last night. I wanted to do a PM + 4.5 test to see how she was dropping, but I fell asleep watching tv. I had one glass of wine when we went out with our friends to dinner, and it just knocked me out
I am hoping Cleo comes out on the catio - I want to get a +4 - 5, and if she goes under the bed she is so hard to get out. Yippee, she just walked out
Happy Hump Day!
Vines to all kittie and beans in need♥