Georgette and Clare
Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!
We're wishing all the beans and kitties in LL a healing and comfortable day, with lots of hugs and skritches.
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMPS 321
+1.5 396
PMPS 347
+2 177 (1 tsp 8%)
3.5 99 :mrgreen:
+4 67 (1 tsp 8%)
+4.5 50 (few drops maple syrup on chicken breast)
+5 46 (few drops maple syrup on chicken breast)
+5.2 54
+5.4 61
+6.5 62
+7 70
We're hoping today's the day that Clare will clear her long bounce. It looks like we'll probably need to raise her dose again, this one isn't making a dent.
Clare had a great day yesterday but hardly looked at the new kind of food we gave her last night. So we've backed up to the old standards and she seems happier with that.
Have a good day, Everyone!
Georgette and Clare
We're wishing all the beans and kitties in LL a healing and comfortable day, with lots of hugs and skritches.
Yesterday's Condo
Today's News:
AMPS 321
+1.5 396
PMPS 347
+2 177 (1 tsp 8%)
3.5 99 :mrgreen:
+4 67 (1 tsp 8%)
+4.5 50 (few drops maple syrup on chicken breast)
+5 46 (few drops maple syrup on chicken breast)
+5.2 54
+5.4 61
+6.5 62
+7 70
We're hoping today's the day that Clare will clear her long bounce. It looks like we'll probably need to raise her dose again, this one isn't making a dent.
Clare had a great day yesterday but hardly looked at the new kind of food we gave her last night. So we've backed up to the old standards and she seems happier with that.
Have a good day, Everyone!
Georgette and Clare