10/23 Clare AMPS 321; PMPS 347

Status
Not open for further replies.

Georgette and Clare

Member Since 2014
Good Morning, Lantus Land Neighbors!

We're wishing all the beans and kitties in LL a healing and comfortable day, with lots of hugs and skritches.

Yesterday's Condo

Today's News:

AMPS 321
+1.5 396

PMPS 347
+2 177 (1 tsp 8%)
3.5 99 :mrgreen:
+4 67 (1 tsp 8%)
+4.5 50 (few drops maple syrup on chicken breast)
+5 46 (few drops maple syrup on chicken breast)
+5.2 54
+5.4 61
+6.5 62
+7 70

We're hoping today's the day that Clare will clear her long bounce. It looks like we'll probably need to raise her dose again, this one isn't making a dent.

Clare had a great day yesterday but hardly looked at the new kind of food we gave her last night. So we've backed up to the old standards and she seems happier with that.

Have a good day, Everyone!

Georgette and Clare
 
Re: 10/23 Clare AMPS 321

Hey, there, Clare. C'mon down little girl. You can do it.

Thanks for the food comment. Reminded me, I've got to order the low carb., low phos. stuff my guys eat. Just Friskies Special Diet, but all three cats think it's the cats' meow. And as my boss says, "It ain't food if they don't eat it!" I've noticed a change in Boomer (my early kidney kitty) since using it. Can't run out!

Hope you're having one of those absolutely marvelous fall Wisconsin days.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Thanks for your visits, Marilyn and Carla!

Clare's finally coming down this evening. We tried her on the Friskies Special Diet Chicken and Beef (the low carb, low phosphorous one) and she liked it. Which other ones do you give your guys?

Have a good night,

Georgette
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top