10/22 Tess AMBG~68 PMPS~496 +4~418 +8~317 +11~361

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
10/21 Condo
10/21 RECAP:
• AMPS~323 fed 1oz. 1% Merrick BG Beef, 163mg/100kcal phos.f, 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
  • • +2 fed .5oz 3/4 1% Merrick BG Beef, 1/3 4% Wellness Beef
    • +3 fed .5oz 3/4 1% Merrick BG Beef, 1/3 4% Wellness Beef
    • +4~419 fed .5oz 3/4 1% Merrick BG Beef, 1/3 4% Wellness Beef
    • +8~316
    • +11~333
• PMPS~357 fed 1oz. 1% Merrick BG Beef, 0.1 (4 drops) Lev
  • • +2 fed .5oz 3/4 1% Merrick BG Beef, 1/3 4% Wellness Beef
    • +3 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +4~313 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
    • +11~58
• AMPS~323 fed 1oz. Merrick BG Turkey, 90mg/100kcal phos., 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax

Good Morning LL! Well, John was right , no shot for Tess today! :roll: not since we will be gone for 8 hours. Thank goodness this is the last class until January.

Tess and I had a lot of quality nap time yesterday afternoon. I got home from the studio, laid down she climbed up until shot time, up for the shot and fuds , and another 2 hour nap while DH went to his blacksmithing class. Tess loves napping w/ me on the couch, but won't come to or stay on the bed anymore. :roll: I think I really needed the down time. I'll catch up on condos tonight, unless Tess and I do a repeat performance on the couch when we get home.

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Before Grains is still a hit. :-D :-D :-D :-D :-D
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMBG~68

nice night for Tess!! And I don't blame you at all for no shot - way too low when you'll be gone all day. Now be good Tess - hold the line, no visiting the stratosphere, OK?

Travel safe guys - hope class goes well!

TESS!! We are coming to save you, Off to Wilie's: LEAF PILES! and sausage grill place to rid. On my way!! ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMBG~68 +1.5~143

As the Angry Birds would say "Oh,, friggit!" Of course it may also have something to do with being unceremoniously dug out form under the bookcase. She knew we were leaving!
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMBG~68 +1.5~143

That's just her lev spike and she'll come back down I bet!! Last Sat to have to worry about it all.

I'm glad you got some rest and some nappin' with Tess. Hope you get more of the same tonight...I know you will be tired.

Ok...here's a great wine for you: Trinitas 2009 Chardonnay, Proprietor's Reserve

Tess...we're going back to NY!! Get your fancy jewelry on...let's go shopping while the boys are eating hot dogs!!
 
Re: 10/22 Tess AMBG~68 PMPS~496 +4~418

Well that was depressing , I didn't think she would be that bad. Thank goodness she didn't have 4 more points.

Tess has been a permanent cuddle buns since we got home though
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top