Ann & Tess GA
Member Since 2010
10/21 Condo
10/21 RECAP:
• AMPS~323 fed 1oz. 1% Merrick BG Beef, 163mg/100kcal phos.f, 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
Good Morning LL! Well, John was right , no shot for Tess today! :roll: not since we will be gone for 8 hours. Thank goodness this is the last class until January.
Tess and I had a lot of quality nap time yesterday afternoon. I got home from the studio, laid down she climbed up until shot time, up for the shot and fuds , and another 2 hour nap while DH went to his blacksmithing class. Tess loves napping w/ me on the couch, but won't come to or stay on the bed anymore. :roll: I think I really needed the down time. I'll catch up on condos tonight, unless Tess and I do a repeat performance on the couch when we get home.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Before Grains is still a hit.

10/21 RECAP:
• AMPS~323 fed 1oz. 1% Merrick BG Beef, 163mg/100kcal phos.f, 0.1 (4 drops) Lev , Cosequin , Miralax
- • +2 fed .5oz 3/4 1% Merrick BG Beef, 1/3 4% Wellness Beef
• +3 fed .5oz 3/4 1% Merrick BG Beef, 1/3 4% Wellness Beef
• +4~419 fed .5oz 3/4 1% Merrick BG Beef, 1/3 4% Wellness Beef
• +8~316
• +11~333
- • +2 fed .5oz 3/4 1% Merrick BG Beef, 1/3 4% Wellness Beef
• +3 fed .5oz 4% Wellness Turkey
• +4~313 fed .5oz. 4% Wellness Turkey
• +11~58
Good Morning LL! Well, John was right , no shot for Tess today! :roll: not since we will be gone for 8 hours. Thank goodness this is the last class until January.
Tess and I had a lot of quality nap time yesterday afternoon. I got home from the studio, laid down she climbed up until shot time, up for the shot and fuds , and another 2 hour nap while DH went to his blacksmithing class. Tess loves napping w/ me on the couch, but won't come to or stay on the bed anymore. :roll: I think I really needed the down time. I'll catch up on condos tonight, unless Tess and I do a repeat performance on the couch when we get home.
WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Before Grains is still a hit.