10/22 Rosy AMPS 94/ 6 36/ 7 81PMPS 83 /3 155/5 166

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/search.php?search_id=egosearch
Yesterday was a perfect blue & green day for Rosy. Started in blue with a slide to green at +7. Remained green till became blue at PM+7 :mrgreen: This was the third day with these blue & green & the 15 cycle on the dose reduced to 1.5u.
I suspected that all these lovely numbers were caused by my pushing up the shooting time for half an hr every cycle for 3 cycles. Maybe that's a slight dose increase to her. She did record a low 47 on the 3rd cycle of my brought forward but I did not give her the reduction.
Today
Rosy's a more happy cat; her silly mumbean did not feel she's any different with the DM high bg numbers, just her walking like Donald duck. Now that she's enjoying better numbers, Rosy's even more talkative. She felt less heaty, more active in her daily activitiy while kept her good appy.
How I wish all the LL kitties can enjoy better numbers like Rosy's these couple of days. A regulated cat is a happy cat!

AMPS 94 gave Wiskas +Wellness Chicken & 1.5u
(+food@+2)
AM+3 70 gave tsp of HC+LC
 
Re: 10/22 Rosy AMPS 94 /3 70

Amazing what that extra insulin has done for Rosy! Her SS looks really great, Helen....you are doing a super job!

I'm glad to hear she acts like she is feeling better and is happy!! Have a good day!
 
Re: 10/22 Rosy AMPS 94 /3 70

Haven't seen that for a while with Rosy.

Really like it , like that Rosy is happy as well.
Hope you have a great day! :mrgreen: Surf Rosy!
Squish the greens between your toes... :mrgreen:
 
Re: 10/22 Rosy AMPS 94 /3 70/ 6 36/ 7 81

Thanks for the vist, Marje, Rhiannon, Pip, Deborah ! Seems like a reducie is in demand!

AM+6 36! gave HC gravy +tsp LC
AM+7 81 wow! that's some HC gravy in the small can Wiskas premium. This really raise Rosy's bg real quick.
(scheduled lunch in an hr)
 
Re: 10/22 Rosy AMPS 94 /3 70/ 6 36/ 7 81 PMPS 83

PMPS 83 gave Wiskas + Wellness chicken & 1.5u
 
Re: 10/22 Rosy AMPS 94/ 6 36/ 7 81PMPS 83 /3 155/5 173

PM+7 166 Rosy throw up after gobbling the steamed chicken at +3, gave her a tsp of LC afterwards
She seems to be bouncing from the low 36 this AM cycle.
Will reduce her dose from 1.5u to 1.25u (2.54mm) in the next AM cycle.
 
Re: 10/22 Rosy AMPS 94/ 6 36/ 7 81PMPS 83 /3 155/5 173

Good luck with the reducie. I hope she'll keep giving you those blues and greens.
 
Re: 10/22 Rosy AMPS 94/ 6 36/ 7 81PMPS 83 /3 155/5 173

Congrats on the reduction! Rosy is looking really good these days, especially if blue is the bounce! It looks like she hit her magic dose.
 
Re: 10/22 Rosy AMPS 94/ 6 36/ 7 81PMPS 83 /3 155/5 173

REDUCIE :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :RAHCAT :thumbupGreat numbers!!
Happy to hear Rosy is feeling well & is so happy!! Enjoy it! Hugs and Love from us!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top