10/22 Nelli +8 136 PMPS 102 +2 80 +3.75 75 +9 120

Percents don't matter so much, let's try for under 10%...I may be worrying for nothing, but it's what I'd do. I just am unsure about the double dip from +8...Nelli hit her low early, went up, then came back down. From my limited experience, I *think*, they flatten out or increase a bit over the next cycle after a double dip...but it's the extra juice I'm not sure about. And...she's a cat, she may switch things up just for fun :rolleyes:
 
Maybe if you are coming close to +1, let's see where she is...12% is fine, but she may not need it yet, 102 is a perfectly fine number. I agree with Paul @Bronx's dad , depending on how the cycle goes, you don't want her filling up, you may need to get her to eat later. Time and tests will tell, it may be a fizzled out PJ party...but seems like Nelli has been pushing her numbers down, last few cycles.
 
You are just barely under what I look for which is 20% lower than preshot...so I'm thinking feed 1-2 tsp of the 12% and see if that keeps her from dropping too quickly. She already earned a reducie earlier today, so for me, I'd just want to keep her from dropping. I'd test again no later than 1 hour...some folks don't intervene until numbers get lower, but to me, I'd feed the 12%, but it is up to you. Will check back on you, ok?
 
I'm glad I popped in one more time, seems she has flattened out. You might feed 1-2 teaspoons of your 12% to keep her surfing, good to see that she didn't drop much since +2. If you can check her one more time before bed, that might be wise, and feed one more time. She does like her late nadirs, so that is throwing me off in how confidently I can say she's done dropping. Hope this helps.

And, don't forget...tomorrow am dose is 4.75u :)...I've heard of people shooting through a bounce, but not increasing through one lol...:bighug:
 
WOW Krystina! Looks like Nellie has decided now is the time to make a run for it! You've entered the most exciting stage of this whole game - now is where you'll need to get out your balls of steel and wear them around your neck like @Joanne&TinySole! Be brave and be prepared for the ride (get your hypo kit loaded up and ready)...I'll post some pics of mine today :) Sending hugs - looks like after the night you both had you deserve them :):bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top