Staci & Ivy
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-226-1-5-107-2-60-4-75-95-6-130-libre.282765/
LOW pmps 146 on Libre
(Lowest bg preshot in ages).
+1 is 67 on Libre
(If she drops to “ Lo” range on Libre I will check with ear prick to cross check bg. )
I know 146 on Libre isn’t “too low” but just that she dropped immediately after eating then shot ….
Today is day 3 on increased dose of 2.25 u Lantus. (Follow SLGS)
Last night pm cycle (dose 4) took her lowest in weeks. She had an onset “green” bg dip then pretty flat blue cycle through night, (Again, Libre#s). PJ party here.
Dose is giving her action.
This amps today was low for her, of late.
I shot on time and full 2.25 u dose. She began to drop immediately.
Bg dropped to 73 on Libre.
At +.50, fed 1/2 tsp 9.25%, then 12,5% lamb 1/2 tsp.
Got a slight temporary bump to 76. Then it fell again to 63.
Looks like this will be a very active 5th cycle on this dose & a now filled depot is very active.
Hope to keep her surfing in good, safe numbers to hold this dose.
Have a great day everyone and stay safe!
LOW pmps 146 on Libre
(Lowest bg preshot in ages).
+1 is 67 on Libre
(If she drops to “ Lo” range on Libre I will check with ear prick to cross check bg. )
I know 146 on Libre isn’t “too low” but just that she dropped immediately after eating then shot ….
Today is day 3 on increased dose of 2.25 u Lantus. (Follow SLGS)
Last night pm cycle (dose 4) took her lowest in weeks. She had an onset “green” bg dip then pretty flat blue cycle through night, (Again, Libre#s). PJ party here.
Dose is giving her action.
This amps today was low for her, of late.
I shot on time and full 2.25 u dose. She began to drop immediately.
Bg dropped to 73 on Libre.
At +.50, fed 1/2 tsp 9.25%, then 12,5% lamb 1/2 tsp.
Got a slight temporary bump to 76. Then it fell again to 63.
Looks like this will be a very active 5th cycle on this dose & a now filled depot is very active.
Hope to keep her surfing in good, safe numbers to hold this dose.
Have a great day everyone and stay safe!

She may keep you busy today! 


