Fistuk & Shelly
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-21-fistuk-amps-69.282760/#post-3116178
Stalling shot for now. Gave 1tsp of HC
Good morning
Stalling shot for now. Gave 1tsp of HC
Good morning




it was about 12mins before shot. around 5 hours after food which is usual. I feed him at +3 and then BFThe 36 was how many minutes back? And how long after food?

Thank you, Bhooma.Congrats on the reduction!![]()



Thanks, Kit. I expected him to go down to the limes and was surprised when he wasn't having PJ party at +7. I guess he wanted to throw a surprise party for me. But something in me was readWow What a way to start a day!
Congrats on the reduction!
Well done managing the low!![]()







Thanks, Staci. It feels exciting to go down to o.75UWhat a sweet, gently boy you have there, Shelly. Looks like he is wanting less insulin! Congratulations on the reduction and managing those lows! Great work![]()



He Cecile. It was quite exciting and luckily shortWhat a day! Congratulations on the reduction!







Thank youCongratulations on the reduction! He gave you a clear sign indeed.![]()

I hope he listens t you, Diane. I want to sleeeeeeeeepCongrats on the reduction, great job handling those lows. Behave yourself tonight Fistuk![]()



