10/22 Asher amps 320 :(

Status
Not open for further replies.

donnahc

Member Since 2011
Hi everyone ~O) ~O) ~O)

Thought I should check in again before I get on another plane again this morning. Things are crazy here with work (good problem) but I just have little time to do anything but work, take care of Mom, take care of kitties, sleep and eat. Tom will be kitty daddy in charge while I am gone, but I’ll be back again on Wed. Just a quick trip this time.

Asher is bouncing yet again. He is still at 4 units and we feel we can’t raise b/c he does things on this dose like yesterday: +6 54 :shock: A few nights ago he hit 65 on his own. So we are seeing green (and haven’t had to feed high carb yet or reduce his dose) but then we get all the bouncy pinks. Dunno what to do to stop that. I guess he just takes his good old time settling into a dose. Maybe he’ll never stop bouncing :sad: Just can’t figure it out. So we keep on keepin’ on.

Whole cat report is good. Does some playing and spars with his brother. They just got new cardboard boxes so it was an exciting kitteh weekend :-D

I updated Asher’s spreadsheet this morning (so I don’t get too behind here!)

Any suggestions warmly accepted and appreciated. We are trying real hard but some days it feels like we aren’t getting anywhere. :sad:
 
I think you're doing the right thing by holding the dose. Asher is getting into a good range when he's not bouncing. If you have a few days when you can be around to monitor, maybe fattening his dose could help but I think it's a "wait and see."
 
Hope Asher leaves that stinky pinky floor.
The blues are where it's at, Asher!
Think Blue and green. Leave that pink.

Love the new cardboard boxes. Best cat entertainment in the world.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top