10/21 Zeke PMPS 317;+ 5=337; Failed reduction?

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bounces can take six cycles to clear. His sixth cycle is tomorrow. If he doesn't give you a lower PS in the morning, you test enough that you could take him back up. Just remember that if he does clear the bounce, numbers are likely to come down fast especially if you increase the dose.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top