10/21 Tom AMPS 113 No shot PMPS 122

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sonia & Tom (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's post.

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=54636

I did not update in the evening, crazy busy right now and actually feel quite frazzled. Busy at work, busy with DD's school, activities, homework, busy at home with Tom (constantly worrying) and just trying to keep up with it all. The daily struggles of a working mom which I'm sure a lot of you can relate to. DH tries to held but a) He works more hours than I do and b) he's a guy :lol:
I feel really bad 'cause I forgot to give Tom his Pred. yesterday morning and he did not look so well last night. :YMSIGH: It's the second time I do that and both times he did not look well afterwards. Didn't realize it had such an effect.

Gave him Pred. last night and this morning he looked much better. He actually brought his toy mouse a few times overnight too. He ate A LOT last night and this morning. Managed to give him a little squid this morning and his Pred.

Thankfully it's the weekend and I don't work weekends, only DH does. DD has a lot of activities but I can take a break between that and loads of laundry :roll:
 
Re: 10/21 Tom AMPS 113 No shot.

Hi guys .. another nice blue start to the day for tom .. glad he got his pred in this morning and glad you are finally catching a break .. you working mom's amaze me in all that you do .. have a great (relaxing!) weekend!
 
PMPS 122 shot 0.25
+2 131

He started overgrooming again. His chest and front legs. Wonder if he's in pain? I gave him a tiny bit of bupe.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top