10/21 Oliver amps 177,153+2,91+6,139+9, PMPS 166,162+2

I’d go back to .10. Overall he’s too high. If you continue with the drop you risk having him lose tight regulation. If things are too hectic at home of course don’t increase.
 
I’d go back to .10. Overall he’s too high. If you continue with the drop you risk having him lose tight regulation. If things are too hectic at home of course don’t increase.
Really? Ok. I will increase him to a skinny .10 as you mentioned before. I don’t want him to lose tight regulation. Thank you!
 
Back
Top