10/21 Nestle AMPS 185, +5 302, PMPS 227

Still waiting in increase. I'm working tomorrow (8-5) and maybe Monday so I'm holding off.
I think you want to hold the dose for now. The initial depot is still building and he's had a fantastic response to being back on insulin. Green in cycle 4, back in blues so soon after a skip and a token dose...
 
Back
Top