10/21 Jack 337 @AMPS

Jack & Mopem'sMom

Member Since 2020
Yeah, 5 units and his insistence on having at least a few pieces of kibble with mealst the past 2 days is killing the decrease dose. Also, the Ziwi Peak Lamb is no longer being eaten....by anyone. Brand new bag, looks and smells the same as the last, not expired at all. Looks like I will have a box of food to donate to some lucky cat who appreciates the proper diet. Hoping to get that done this weekend. In the meantime, the food adventure continues. I'm losing all hope of finding a dose and a diet that will work for Jack on a regular basis.

Yesterday's thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-reduced-dose-of-5u.269846/#post-3009945
 
Back
Top