RobinHarley
Member Since 2018
Might be lowering after all... 10/20's thread (http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-20-19-harley-curven-it.220677/)... I chose not to lower his evening dose and you can read a bit why and see a bit why in the charting.
But after PMPS and his shot tonight I might be going back down to 4.25 after all? I was doing my last BG for the night to sleep soundly and looks like I won't be sleeping so soundly tonight - more of just resting until the next test. Hopefully, we just sail along in the acceptable numbers.
PMPS 259, +1 263, +3 122
But after PMPS and his shot tonight I might be going back down to 4.25 after all? I was doing my last BG for the night to sleep soundly and looks like I won't be sleeping so soundly tonight - more of just resting until the next test. Hopefully, we just sail along in the acceptable numbers.
PMPS 259, +1 263, +3 122