CassAndGordy(GA)
Member Since 2016
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-18-gordy-amps-385-pmps-272-4-296.205036/
I've been MIA the past few days because there's been nothing to report. We did 6 uneventful cycles on 2.25u. I increased this AM. Howeverrrrrr, my D&D game tonight ran late... again. I came home, 2 hours late, to a 311
it was either skip or give a small token dose so the depot didn't drain completely. I don't normally opt for a token dose because action can still happen... but I didnt want to wake tomorrow to a black. I can shoot a little later than normal tomorrow, but not exactly 12 hours. It'll be more like 11 hours.
It is what it is. I just want blues back.
I've been MIA the past few days because there's been nothing to report. We did 6 uneventful cycles on 2.25u. I increased this AM. Howeverrrrrr, my D&D game tonight ran late... again. I came home, 2 hours late, to a 311
it was either skip or give a small token dose so the depot didn't drain completely. I don't normally opt for a token dose because action can still happen... but I didnt want to wake tomorrow to a black. I can shoot a little later than normal tomorrow, but not exactly 12 hours. It'll be more like 11 hours. It is what it is. I just want blues back.