10/21 Buster AMPS 278, +3 236, +6 229, PMPS 143!! Whoopee!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Buster

Member Since 2012
Was up in the middle of the night for absolutely no reason whatsoever - ugh! Going btb. Got my automatic feeder all set up for a practice run today. I am planning to go on a day trip next Saturday, so I want to be sure he will get some snacks while I'm away.

Brushing and tootsie trims are on the to do list for all the furries today - clip, clip, clip!

Happy surfing everyone!

Previous Condo
 
Re: 10/21 Buster AMPS 278

Why does it seem that our critters do not appreciate a pedicure the way we do?

I'm glad you increased Buster's dose. Now, if it would just kick in! If you're not seeing any improvement after tonight's shot at this dose, I'd give serious thought to increasing tomorrow at AMPS.
 
Re: 10/21 Buster AMPS 278, +3 236

Well, Buster 1, automatic feeder 0. He broke into it! Om nom nom... I guess I need to do some more research and see if I can find one that is cat burglar proof. Many years ago we had tried the PetSafe 5 and they broke into that one, too. We had 3 cats at the time so I'm not sure who did it, but I know it can be done. Back to the drawing board...
 
Re: 10/21 Buster AMPS 278, +3 236, +6 229, PMPS 143!! Whoop

YAY! I didn't know it was possible, but I think I just held my breath for like 2 days straight! SOOOO happy to see a blue number!! Unfortunately, I slacked off and didn't get my +11 so I don't know if he's rising or falling. I will be sure to check in again in a couple of hours.

@Sienne - excellent work with the cyber threat! I think it may have worked! :lol:
 
Re: 10/21 Buster AMPS 278, +3 236, +6 229, PMPS 143!! Whoop

I thought I'd been to your condo already today. hmm.. losing my mind...
Good blue for tonite.
Hope Buster has a good run.

my autofeeder just gets ignored. (mannie lessons , I guess....)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top