Jodey&Eddie&Blue
Member Since 2021
Good morning,
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-20-blue-amps-166-4-133-pmps-167-4-140.269866/
Probably going to increase to 7u tonight.
Here is yesterday:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-20-blue-amps-166-4-133-pmps-167-4-140.269866/
Probably going to increase to 7u tonight.