Sarah and Blaze
Member Since 2019
Good morning everyone! We had a late night last night and my coffee maker decided today was the day to stop working! Gotta get Starbucks on my way to work 
Blaze’s amps is 431 so looks like a bounce from last nights low numbers. Blaze seems to be a very bouncy cat, is there a way to lessen the bounce? I tried to steer him with food, he got LC, MC and HC last night due to low numbers. I’m not sure there’s much I can do, Blaze seems to bounce with any lower number
Today is day 2 of TR and it’s a work day, I won’t have enough time to come home on lunch but Blaze has LC food in the auto feeder at +3, 5, 7. I will grab a +1 test before I leave for work.
Hope everyone has a great day!

Blaze’s amps is 431 so looks like a bounce from last nights low numbers. Blaze seems to be a very bouncy cat, is there a way to lessen the bounce? I tried to steer him with food, he got LC, MC and HC last night due to low numbers. I’m not sure there’s much I can do, Blaze seems to bounce with any lower number
Today is day 2 of TR and it’s a work day, I won’t have enough time to come home on lunch but Blaze has LC food in the auto feeder at +3, 5, 7. I will grab a +1 test before I leave for work.
Hope everyone has a great day!
Last edited:

It’s best to find a food or two in the range you want it.

thank you for always having kind and encouraging words. This forum is full of amazing people!