10/21 Billo AMPS 302, +2 261

So am I! Come on, Billo! Work the juice.

I am by no means a dosing expert and I don't follow SLGS myself so don't listen to me, but I'm curious why you are still holding the current dose?
 
So am I! Come on, Billo! Work the juice.

I am by no means a dosing expert and I don't follow SLGS myself so don't listen to me, but I'm curious why you are still holding the current dose?



No worries! I explained in yesterdays post why I was holding the dose; essentially because I saw her surfing into the blues quiet often, and I wanted to wait just one more day to see how she responds to the dose since she had a fairly decent cure yesterday.

About 8 days have passed, so that has been more than enough time to see how she reacted to 0.75u. Based on how the day went today, which was high in the yellows but flat yet again, I'm deciding to increase the dose to 1.0u at PMPS.

I was just hesitant to increase the dose these last few days because I Billo was touching the blues so often. It's time now lol.

Hoping and praying for Butters to make a speedy recovery soon! I hope you're getting some much needed rest Lyla :)
 
No worries! I explained in yesterdays post why I was holding the dose; essentially because I saw her surfing into the blues quiet often, and I wanted to wait just one more day to see how she responds to the dose since she had a fairly decent cure yesterday.

About 8 days have passed, so that has been more than enough time to see how she reacted to 0.75u. Based on how the day went today, which was high in the yellows but flat yet again, I'm deciding to increase the dose to 1.0u at PMPS.

I was just hesitant to increase the dose these last few days because I Billo was touching the blues so often. It's time now lol.

Hoping and praying for Butters to make a speedy recovery soon! I hope you're getting some much needed rest Lyla :)
Thanks so much, Abdullah. Prayers are truly appreciated. :)
Sorry I missed your condo yesterday, or I would have known what was up! I've got to do a better job staying on top of what's happening with you two.
Good luck with the increase!
 
Thanks so much, Abdullah. Prayers are truly appreciated. :)
Sorry I missed your condo yesterday, or I would have known what was up! I've got to do a better job staying on top of what's happening with you two.
Good luck with the increase!

Please don't apologize! you've had so much on your plate, you need to focus on yourself and Butters!

Thank you! :)
 
Back
Top