10/21 Billie AMBG 75 PMPS 176 eating!

Deanna & Billie

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/10-19-billie-amps-363-4-326-pmps-327.205129/#post-2273924

Billie is eating again!!!! She's eating her regular food totally on her own, without me syringing or chasing her around with a buffet.

She's definitely tired and resting a lot, but she's taking breaks from her naps to eat. I'm so relieved and honestly surprised. Yesterday was a really rough day, and I was feeling really scared for her. Today is a 180. She's a miracle.

Her blood sugar has been lovely today too! I skipped her shot this morning because she hadn't started eating yet, and I didn't want to end up in a potential karo situation with everything else she has going on. But, she stayed green for most of the day anyway.

I also noticed that she has been grooming more. She was barely grooming before today.

Thank you all endlessly for your vines and prayers! L&LL magic works!!
 
Back
Top