10/21/19 Olive AMPS 194; PMPS 150; +4=143; +6=136

Olive & Paula

Member Since 2015
Yesterday. Caber Yr 2 Day 16

Husband leaves in few minutes and then I'll have 2 days of not tip toeing around here. Do I sound awful or what.

Anywho, I have to run out and get a few hardware things for kitchen. Meet someone who is buying wallpaper I listed in the Marketplace app. Pick up some dinner.

Ollie's ambg was a bit higher today but still blue. Last 2 nights were pickled so will hold dose.

Enjoy the day!!!!!
 
Always nice to have the place to yourself for a day or so...not awful at all!

Have a great day Paula! Ollie is looking good too :)
 
Paula, for me alone time is lifegiving ❤️ Not that I don't enjoy my DH but I enjoy being with just myself too ❤️ Enjoy your You time :bighug:
 
Yesterday. Caber Yr 2 Day 16

Husband leaves in few minutes and then I'll have 2 days of not tip toeing around here. Do I sound awful or what.

Anywho, I have to run out and get a few hardware things for kitchen. Meet someone who is buying wallpaper I listed in the Marketplace app. Pick up some dinner.

Ollie's ambg was a bit higher today but still blue. Last 2 nights were pickled so will hold dose.

Enjoy the day!!!!!
You are not awful at all. I absolutely love "living alone" - I've always needed more space than DH in good times or bad. Breathe and enjoy:bighug:
Come on down a little Miss Ollie - we know you'll do your best, little princess.
 
upload_2019-10-21_11-25-46.jpeg
 
So I changed my mind about the tiles. Was going to do smaller size black/ white. Buuuut today I found something different. Combination of the mini brick/subway and the black/white octagon. So now you just have to wait for the reveal.
 
Ollie looks really good!

oh, looking at tiles and wallpaper is so frustrating ! The longer I looked, the longer I had to look....

I love black and white tiles. Timeless! I did small black and white in my powder room. I have white bezeled subway tiles in my master bath. Also timeless.

Cant wait to see photos!
 
Back
Top