10/20 Tansi AMPS 103, +4 88, PMPS 103, +3 95

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Cindy loves Tansi, Oct 20, 2021.

  1. Cindy loves Tansi

    Cindy loves Tansi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2021
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start. I hope Tansi surfs safely.
     
    Cindy loves Tansi likes this.
  3. Cindy loves Tansi

    Cindy loves Tansi Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 22, 2021
    Thanks very much.
    Going to increase dose a bit tomorrow.
    Hope you are having a great day
     

Share This Page