10/20 Pufi AMPS 286 PMPS 307

Sanda Elena

Member Since 2019
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...261-increase-for-tomorow.220515/#post-2460701
Good evening!
4 th day on 1.25 IU. Yellow seems to be the colour of the week. With some spots of pink.
Caturday picture
20191019_130536.jpg
 
With SLGS it's a waiting game...hope those numbers come down soon! He's adorable!! Looking mighty comfy all stretched out and puffy :) I see why the name...gorgeous!!
 
Back
Top