10/20 Jenks AMPS 207 +2 208 PMPS 193 +7 273

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
10/19

a2f784d0be9fb0ea0299f4492b36bd52a1ffb37245646bd1244704356b74601a.jpg


I agree Charles Barkley. Jenks has now spent 48 hours in the yellow, which is an ignoble feat not seen since April.

These numbers are not a bounce in response to the 36 just the other day, nor are they a response to the bungled shot that led to the pink PMPS on the 17th.

Honestly, I don't know what they are. What I do know is that Jenks can coast nicely at lower doses following OH's vacation return, but then at some point along the way it just turns off like flipping a light switch. Then we inevitable chase numbers until we're back at big doses again, which is what I fear is happening.

As of this morning, we're up another half unit to 9.0U. I'm hoping that helps him break out of this rut, but if it doesn't, we'll move to whole unit changes as swiftly as we can until we tame the numbers.
 
These numbers don't necessitate spot checks, so if there was any sort of movement during the day, we missed it. To be fair, it's just the first cycle at 9.0U, so I wouldn't expect anything drastic. But we dipped into the blue for PMPS, which is a welcome color change. I hope it means better numbers are on the horizon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top