10/20 GARCÍA AMPS 110 +7 73. PMPS 110 +4.25 45 +5,25 77

I posted on the thread from yesterday because you didn’t have this one up.

You already reduced last night plus shot two hours late. The 46 last night is likely due to the 7u.

I’d shoot 6u but please be sure to get a +2 and monitor him today. Are you shooting 12 hours from when you shot last night?

I fixed the SS.
 
Shot him 12 later this morning and 30 minutes earlier at Pm shot . Wasn’t home to test him 2 hours after shot . I tested him +4.25 . His number was 45 . He is alert . Fed him with fancy feast turkey goulash mixed with his usual food . Waiting to retest in an hour . He immediately responded to the sound of the fancy feast pouch.last test . An hour later got up to 77. Will check again in 2 hours . I am at home .
Should I decrease his dose ?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top