He’s been on 3.5 for 3 days now, did you mean 4U? I wasn’t sure if I was suppose to wait one extra day and see because his first day of 3.5 nadir was in the 100’s. Definitely will if you recommend it!Btw, I would take him up to 3.5U tomorrow morning. Can you get a test before bed tonight?

Sounds good thank you! I’ll probably just up him to the 3.75 then and see how it goesOops sorry! I meant 3.75U. Dose increases and decreases are in multiples of 0.25U. Those blues were very fleeting and within meter variance of yellow, so I would increase tomorrow itself. But you're okay to hold the dose 1 more day too.
Just saw this post. Just remember, the Libre and your hand held meter will not have the same numbers, so please keep that in mind.10/19
Think Fred’s Libre is malfunctioning
Been reading HI (400+) all day then I checked with his regular meter and realized it was a good bit lower. Can’t tell how low he got today
Had to submit a claim for a new one![]()