10/20 Eleanor PMPS 223

Status
Not open for further replies.

Julie and Eleanor (GA)

Member Since 2012
Sorry I haven't been here for so long. The PC has been on the blink again and that severe kidney infection I had really wrecked me. I'm still too weak to walk to the bus stop let alone try to get to the library to use the computers there.

Eleanor is okay, her bg has been a little higher lately but I think she's stressed because I'm stressed. I think I need to curve and maybe raise her dose. I'm sort of rationing test strips at the moment.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top