10/20 Cosmo +17 112, +21 364, AMPS 506, +4 487, +9 488 PMPS 401

thebigfuzz

Member Since 2012
Yesterday’s festivities:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...0-49-10-25-47-10-5-65-11-5-92-13-5-92.237153/

Whoa Cosmo gave us quite an interesting evening, sliding to 31 late in his am cycle :eek: He had maybe some mild symptoms (ravenous hunger, bit wobbly).

We skipped last nights shot, and really glad we did, because Cosmo dipped under 90 again and really just started bouncing or coming up just now.

Posting early in case it may not be wise to shoot his new dose of 3 units this morning. I really thought we knew the new pattern and now I’m not so sure?
 
I'm glad Cosmo is okay and came back up for you. I think with the bounce you are okay to shoot 3 units. You may want to get a +2 just to see how quickly he is coming back down.
 
It did take a while! :eek:

Cosmo is doing ok this morning...a little more active than normal, which he did yesterday before his big bounce break. Hoping for a poke break, but we will see. Hi little ears are a bit sore looking :(
 
Looks like Cosmo is starting to break his bounce. Hopefully not too much momentum this time :eek:

looks a bit like 10/14?
 
Back
Top