blove7
Member Since 2013
Hi peeps!
This morning, Corduroy's BG was 87, so I stalled for about 15 minutes, it had raised to 104, then decided to give him .05 units instead of .10. My reasoning is because of the fact that, on Friday night, at PMPS time, it was 227. We gave him .10, and it went all the way down to 40 by +3!
My question is this: When do you lower the dose? I thought it was when they went under 50, but can't seem to find the post anywhere.
This morning, Corduroy's BG was 87, so I stalled for about 15 minutes, it had raised to 104, then decided to give him .05 units instead of .10. My reasoning is because of the fact that, on Friday night, at PMPS time, it was 227. We gave him .10, and it went all the way down to 40 by +3!
My question is this: When do you lower the dose? I thought it was when they went under 50, but can't seem to find the post anywhere.