10/20 Blackie PMPS 124, +2 93, +3 70

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=81476

Sienne, I didn't see your thread until this morning after I had given her the 4.25u. It's ok to bring her back down after giving her 4.25u (in error) 7 cycles, and hold her at 4.0u for 7 days, or if she decides to give me a # below 50 3x, or a # below 40 1x, whichever comes first?

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: Question (again) 10/20 Blackie AMPS 74

Yes. At this point, whether you drop the dose back to where it was is up to you. Beyond that, follow the protocol -- one drop below 40 or three numbers below 50 all get a 0.25u reduction. You can shave the dose or reduce by 0.25u if Blackie is in normal numbers for a week.
 
Re: Question (again) 10/20 Blackie AMPS 74, +2 65

+1 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 65 - 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Ok. I'll decrease her back down to 4u this evening, and hold her for 7 days like normal (unless she gives me another reason for a instant reduction ie. below 40).
 
Re: Question (again) 10/20 Blackie AMPS 74 +2 65 +3 52

Hi Angela-
Just wanted to stop by and say 'thanks' for visiting Fur Ball's condo and celebrating with him at his OTJ party. He's already worn out and taking a nap on the couch. Guess he's waiting for round 2. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you have a good day and Blackie responds to his new dose.
Karen
 
Re: Question (again) 10/20 Blackie AMPS 74 +2 65 +3 52

Gorgeous AMPS from Blackie :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: Question (again) 10/20 Blackie AMPS 74 +2 65 +3 52 +4 65

+4 65

Going to reduce back down to 4u this evening, and more than likely wait out the week. This is the result of a panicked Momma Bean. :lol: I shouldn't have paid attention to the PMPS going up, and rather should have focused on the nadirs only. Shame on me.
 
Re: Question (again) 10/20 Blackie AMPS 74 +2 65 +3 52 +4 65

Angela, Great numbers for Blackie :mrgreen: No need to fret yourself, the PS is at the point of shooting so its really easy to focus on the PS now instead of the nadir later. Now you know to resist temptation of the PS numbers. :-D
 
Re: 10/20 Blackie PMPS 124

PMPS 124, 4.0u, 0.75 oz. Evo 95% C&T

Yeah, that's the freaky part... Resisting the temptation with regards to the PMPS #s, and not the nadirs. Shtoopud hooman... Tricks are for kitties! :lol: Well, certainly NOT the cereal Trix, at least. :lol:

I've reduced her by 0.25u back down to the 4.0u as before. I'll hold this dose until next weekend. Focus on the nadirs... Focus on the nadirs... Focus on the nadirs... I should cross stitch that, and place it on the wall in front of me. :lol:
 
Re: 10/20 Blackie PMPS 124

NADIR - NADIR - NADIR !!

Nice day for Blackie. It looks like she is feeling good. Good luck with your new dose, Angela. THINK NADIR!

Ella & Rusty
 
oh-la-la! Check out those pretty blues and greens!!!! Definitely a happy Caturday for you guys! Keep up the good work and enjoy the rest of your evening!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top