10/20 Billo AMPS 300, +2 261, +7 160

Abdullah

Member Since 2020
yesterday

its been about 7 days since the reduction and Billo has hit relatively low numbers on 4 out of the 8 cycles, she's doing adjusting quite well but I'm just wondering if I should increase the dose to 1.0u. its currently 0.75u.
 
Based on how the cycle is going today, I've decided to hold off on the thought of increasing the dose to 1.0. Billo dropped into the blues again, which is a good sign. She has just been high but flat lately, most likely due to not being used to the lower numbers.

One thing I've noticed on this dose is that she frequently surfed in the blues, she did not react this way to any other dose reduction. With the other dose reductions she mostly stayed high and flat, and then would suddenly drop into the blues or greens. with this dose however, I'm finding that Billo is frequently visiting the blues, and just barely touching the greens. Maybe its a sign that she's adjusting to the lower numbers?

Anyway, apologies for rambling, what I'm trying to say is that I'm going to hold off on the dose increase for a little longer. Lets see how Billo does over the next few days.
 
Back
Top