10/20 Bernie AMPS: 149, +1.25: 156, +2.25: 170, +4.67: 114, +8.25: 156, PMPS: 226

Megan and Bernie

Member Since 2020
10/19 condo

Bernie has a very nice AMPS but I’m slightly hesitant to shoot because I need to be out of the house today from her +4.5 to + 8, so I’ll miss her nadir. My only concern is she ate 0.2oz around +9.5 and had slid down from 180 to 149, even with her snack. Should I give her a token dose?
 
I'm heading out the door to work, but wanted to post. You shot the full dose on 10/17 and Bernie surfed fine. I think you are okay to at least shoot 3.5 units. Maybe leave some extra food out for her if you are able to.
 
I'm heading out the door to work, but wanted to post. You shot the full dose on 10/17 and Bernie surfed fine. I think you are okay to at least shoot 3.5 units. Maybe leave some extra food out for her if you are able to.
Oo good point! Okay, I shot 3.5u - thank you! I also shot about 40min late, so hopefully that’ll work in her favor too. :cat:

Hope you and Furball have a great day!
 
Back
Top