Laurie and Mr Tinkles
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
Recap
PMPS 265 F1.5u (new pen)
+2 194
+4 53
+5 44
+5.5 56
+6 79
+7 96
AMPS 391 1.5u (reduced dose)
+1 408
The power of a new pen! I fell asleep after the +4 test and slept through the +4.5, so he earned a dose reduction. :-x Next time I'll just stay up, like I did after the +5 test. Naturally, Tinkles bounced, but I'm not home this morning so that's not such a bad thing.
WCR: Surprisingly, Tinkles was quite frisky this morning, running around and playing for a long time (for him)! He was also very purry and lovey...obviously feeling great! Amazing when his numbers were so high....but that's why we do the WCR, right? The cat is more than his numbers indeed! :mrgreen: All P's in place, devouring all food in sight and hoping for more.
Have a great Caturday, everybody!
Recap
PMPS 265 F1.5u (new pen)
+2 194
+4 53
+5 44
+5.5 56
+6 79
+7 96
AMPS 391 1.5u (reduced dose)
+1 408
The power of a new pen! I fell asleep after the +4 test and slept through the +4.5, so he earned a dose reduction. :-x Next time I'll just stay up, like I did after the +5 test. Naturally, Tinkles bounced, but I'm not home this morning so that's not such a bad thing.
WCR: Surprisingly, Tinkles was quite frisky this morning, running around and playing for a long time (for him)! He was also very purry and lovey...obviously feeling great! Amazing when his numbers were so high....but that's why we do the WCR, right? The cat is more than his numbers indeed! :mrgreen: All P's in place, devouring all food in sight and hoping for more.
Have a great Caturday, everybody!