10/2 Mr Tinkles AMPS 391 +6 271 +9 264

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Recap

PMPS 265 F1.5u (new pen)
+2 194
+4 53
+5 44
+5.5 56
+6 79
+7 96
AMPS 391 1.5u (reduced dose)
+1 408

The power of a new pen! I fell asleep after the +4 test and slept through the +4.5, so he earned a dose reduction. :-x Next time I'll just stay up, like I did after the +5 test. Naturally, Tinkles bounced, but I'm not home this morning so that's not such a bad thing.

WCR: Surprisingly, Tinkles was quite frisky this morning, running around and playing for a long time (for him)! He was also very purry and lovey...obviously feeling great! Amazing when his numbers were so high....but that's why we do the WCR, right? The cat is more than his numbers indeed! :mrgreen: All P's in place, devouring all food in sight and hoping for more.

Have a great Caturday, everybody!
 
Re: 10/2 Mr Tinkles AMPS 391

What a great report on Mr. Tinkles! It is so nice to hear that he is feeling so good. And you had a great green surf last night. No wonder you have that pink number this morning. I hope his visit to the upper floors will be brief. Happy Caturday!
 
Re: 10/2 Mr Tinkles AMPS 391

I always want to giggle when I read Mr. Tinkles name.....Its so cute.

He is doing very well.

I hate it when I get so tired that I can't test due to zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Get some rest today, k?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top