10/2 Moonie PMPS 196,+5~120

Status
Not open for further replies.

Roni and Moonie

Member Since 2009
Hey LL! Moonie is very Flat today, so I suspect she will be having some nice numbers maybe tomorrow--
Waiting for the princess to awakken and I think I will give her an Adequan shot of 0.8ml.
I see she is walking on her hocks lower than usual, tells me she needs a shot..It will help her in a few days..or so.
Went to allergist, no food allergies :thumbup I think I would freak if I was prohibited from eating one more thing!! Going back thursday & see what's what...
Special Prayers for Rhiannon & DD and for Claudia & Rocket-Sending Hugs & Love from us!

http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=80259
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135

Hi Roni,

Moonie is doing some nice blue surfing, nothing wrong with that. :smile: I'm sorry she's having a bad day. Is there a way to time it to avoid the bad days? I was wondering where you give the Adequan shot and is it a muscle shot? Is it painful?

I'm glad you didn't have food allergies to deal with. I hope you start feeling better soon.

Hugs,
Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135

Hi Roni, flat today can mean some action later or tomorrow. Hope Moonie feels better after the shot. Yay for no food allergies. Hugs and scritches from us.
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135

Possible fur shot on the ADEQUAN angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat angry(2)_cat grr_red
Felt a bit of wet on fur hope it was just a little droplet ohmygod_smile --I am a KLUTZ!!
Hope whatever got in will help!
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135

Hopefully just a drop didn't make it in with the Adequan. I'm sure she'd be really wet, if it was a full on fur shot. Mario gets his tonight, too, when DH gets home from work.

Lookin' good today, Moonie, and I'm glad you don't have any fuds allergies, Roni!!
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135

Nice blues for Moonie today! I hope the wetness you felt on her fur was just a teeny weeny bit of Adequan and that it starts doing it's magic to help Moonie walk a bit taller. Good to hear that you don't have nay food allergies. They aren't any fun, I know cause I have a whole bunch.
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135 PMPS 196

And up she goes!! See Moonie is joining in with her FD buddies going UPPPPPpppppp!!
Geez, I am batting a 1000 today :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
WEll hope she comes down tonite.
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135 PMPS 196

Flat kitty is right! How about some greens Moonie?!? Oh I hope the adequan mostly got in. Have a great night Roni!! Hugs!!
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135 PMPS 196

I hate those fur shots. I hope some of the adequan got in. I'm glad you don't have any food allergies.
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135 PMPS 196

Maybe it was just a partial fur shot. Moonie will survive it in any event. How long do you have to wait before her next Adequan shot?

Roni, I'm glad that you don't have a food allergy. Now you can start in on plants!!! Or dust mites!!! Or whatever!! Maybe you just have to use your positive thinking.

I wish you could come north to see the fall color right now. It is at peak and is spectacular. But all our trees will soon be bare and you will have wonderful color in about a month, so you have it all to look forward to. We're supposed to have snow this weekend, and that will not be good because leaves are still on the trees.

Have a good evening and don't worry about beautiful Moonie. She'll be fine. She just wants to hang with her friends!

Big Hugs,

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 10/2 Moonie AMPS 162,+3~137,+5~135 PMPS 196

Hi Roni - What a nice day for Moonie - such a flat blue. Seems all our kitties are headed up to hang out together. Silly cats! Well, she will be down soon. Bummer on the aedquan shot - hope most got in. Ever so glad too that you do not have a food allergy. what a relief huh!

Hope your day has been a good one!
 
Oh Miss Moo Moo, you came down some, Thanks for that...Now If only the shot went in life would be good.
Guess we will see tomorrow or so..She always was a crowd pleaser! :lol: :lol: :lol: ^..^
Have good dreams, restful sleepus, & well being--May all ailing kitties & Beans feel better tomorrow..Special Prayers for Rocket & all Kitties waiting for test results--Love to all & Hugs from us!! Ni Ni LL!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top