10/2 Jetta PMPS 394 +2.25 358

Status
Not open for further replies.

Jacspets

Member Since 2011
Yesterday Jetta 10/1
Good Sunday mornign to you all.

A nice yellow- HEY! it counts!!- start to today. I did up her dose last night. I was getting really uncomfortable with such consistent high numbers. DH even agreed and agreed to shoot to little higher dose and watch more closely while I'm away. She seems to be feeling great! Since I started the Miralax 5 or 6 days ago her appetite has improved. I guess she's hungrier now that the plumbing is running smoother! Wonderful test shoot this morning, she purred during the shoot which I always find reassuring.

Busy day today preparing for my departure. I still have to type out all the instructions I've verbally given DH and DM. Better to have them commited to paper and memory than to memory alone!
 
Re: 10/2 Jetta AMPS 299

Good luck on the dosecrease! Have a safe and wonderful trip, and I look forward to seeing more posts from you when you return. I'm guessing DH will be posting Jetta's #s when you are away (sorry if that sounds like a stupid question... Still waking up here :lol: ).
 
Re: 10/2 Jetta AMPS 299 +2.25 203

That is definitely the right trend for the queen. Glad to see that! I would want typed instructions too but I can't remember a thing. Have a great trip! DH and DM will do fine.
Liz
 
Re: 10/2 Jetta AMPS 299 +2.25 203 +4.5 332 HUH?

Just wanted to stop by and visit YOUR kitty - you have been so kind to boris and me. I hope you have a great trip and that your kitty does great while you are gone
xxx
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top