Dkshin89
Member Since 2022
Previous day
10/1 Gumung amps 131, +2 89, +5 86, +8 94, pmps 102, +2 82
Not sure why his +8 shoot up so high. Nc of that, his amps today, 9/3 was 150. Should I increase the dose?
10/1 Gumung amps 131, +2 89, +5 86, +8 94, pmps 102, +2 82
Not sure why his +8 shoot up so high. Nc of that, his amps today, 9/3 was 150. Should I increase the dose?